Quick Links & Popular Tools


Foundation Board Members

Kelly Hansen, President and Chair, Nominating Committee
Director, Wealth Management and Portfolio Manager, Hansen Wealth Management Group - ScotiaMcLeod, London

Sandra Datars Bere

Managing Director, Housing, Social Services and Dearness Home, City of London, London 

Peter Fullerton, Chair, Audit Committee
(Retired) Partner, Grant Thornton LLP, Toronto

Keith Gibbons
President, McCormick Canada and Asia Pacific, London

Rea Godbold
(Retired) Senior Vice-President, Grant Thornton LLP, Toronto

Chris Jones Harris
Principal, Strategic Initiatives and Alliances, Jones, London

John Leitch
Partner, KPMG LLP, London

Don Letton
(Retired) Vice President, RBC Dominion Securities, London

Brian McGorman, Chair, Investment Committee
First Vice-President, Investment Advisor, CIBC Wood Gundy, The McGorman Investment Team, London

Prof. Richard McLaren
Senior Law Professor, Western University; Counsel, Mackenzie Lake Lawyers LLP, London

Lana Phair-Sutherland
President & Principal Consultant, Phair-Sutherland Consulting Inc., London

Michael Schaab
Vice President, Portfolio Manager Private Clients, Leith Wheeler Investment Counsel Ltd., Vancouver

William R. Stewart
(Retired) Executive Director, Goodwill Industries, London

Peter Theophilos
Vice President, Debt Capital Markets, TD Securities, Toronto

James G. Thompson
(Retired) President, Corlon Properties Inc., London

Mary M. Thomson
Sales Representative, Sutton Select Realty Inc., London

Steve Wilson
Business Advisor, J S Wilson Inc., London

Ex-officio Trustees (voting members)

Dr. Barry Craig, Principal

The Rt. Rev. Linda Nicholls, Chair of the Corporation

Ian Jeffreys, Chair of the Executive Board

Honorary Trustees (non-voting)

Richard Lucas, President Emeritus

W. Darcy McKeough O.C
., President Emeritus

Keith Sumner, President Emeritus

Ex-officio (non-voting)

Meaghan Blight, Executive Director

Neil Carruthers, Treasurer

As of July 1, 2016